Board of Directors | Luings Cattle Society

The Luing Cattle Society

01890 781358 / 07592 139708

Board of Directors

Office Bearers and Members of the Board 2020-2021


Mark Thomson, Tillyrie Farm, Milnathort, KY13 0RW Tel: 01577-861992

Vice Chairman

Neil McGowan, Shealwalls, Alyth, Blairgowrie, PH11 8HJ Tel: 01828-633652


Board Members to retire 2021:

To retire 2021:

Rory Bell, Roxburgh Mill, Kelso, TD5 8NF  Tel: 01573-450221

Gareth Lawton, 57 Plas Isaf, Rhosymdre, Wrexham, LL14 3EW  Tel: 01978-790345

Graeme MacRae, 120 Newton Of Ferintosh, Mulbuie, Muir of Ord, IV6 7RD Tel: 01349-865409

To retire 2022:

Paddy Crerar, Newmains, Stenton, Dunbar Tel: 01368-850240

Hazel McNee, Over Finlarg, Tealing, By Dundee Tel: 01382-380627

Steven Murray, West Preston, Kirkbean, Dumfries Tel: 01387-880630

To retire 2023:

Alan Cowens, Philiphaugh Estate, Selkirk  Tel: 01750-663048

Kirsty Dunlop, Dryden, Teviothead, Hawick  Tel: 01450-850329

Shona Marshall, Concraig House, Mains of Concraig, Kingswells, Aberdeen Tel: 01224-743938



Charlie Symons, The Priory, Linton, Morebattle  Tel: 01573-440207

Breed Development Officers

Neil McGowan, Shealwalls, Alyth, Blairgowrie Tel: 01828-633652

Robert McNee, Over Finlarg, Tealing, By Dundee   Tel: 01382-380627

Breed Secretary

Natalie Cormack
Dairy Cottage, Tower Road, Ayton, Berwickshire TD14 5QX Tel: 07592 139708 / 01890 781358